warning icon
YOUR BROWSER IS OUT OF DATE!

This website uses the latest web technologies so it requires an up-to-date, fast browser!
Please try Firefox or Chrome!
Position Anschrift Tel., Fax, Mobil, E-mail
Verbandsjugendwartin
  Louisa Schumacher

Ströhenweg 36
27753 Delmenhorst

01605284486

louisa.schumacher@ewe.net

Voltigierwartin
  Ellen Otte-Witte

Schwalbenweg 7
26197 Großenkneten

04435 62 06
0176 24 15 85 16
ellen.otte-witte@ewetel.net
Kreisjugendwarte
KRV Ammerland
  Silke Funk

Schafdamm 72
26188 Edewecht

0172 43 00 398
04486 914 94 99
Silkefunk77@web.de
  Kerstin Heider-Stieg

Hermann-Löns-Straße 4
26655 Westerstede

 0160 97 300 644

 

KRV Delmenhorst
  Cora Wöbken

Reiterweg 1
27777 Ganderkesee

 
0172 359 98 93
 
KRV Friesland
  Swenja Freesemann

Benlefstede 1
26419 Schortens

04423 708 45 77

0151 209 845 99

freesemann@krv-friesland.de

KRV Oldenburg
  Svenja Richter

Birkenweg 5a
26203 Wardenburg

0179 68 75 56 2

svenja.richter@ewetel.net

KRV Oldenburger Münsterland
  Albert Siemer

Birkenwald 10
49429 Visbek

04445 76 49
04445 71 36
0172 54 58 89 2
Albert.Siemer@t-online.de
  Dr. Thea Janetzko

Garerer Str. 37
49681 Varrelbusch

 

theajanetzko@gmail.com

KRV Wesermarsch
  Wiebke Hillmer

Osnabrücker Str. 10
26919 Brake

0151 212 51 857

wiebkemariel@gmail.com

  Romana de Brito Soares

Gorzwarder Straße 141
26939 Ovelgönne

0171 498 94 83

romana.soares@web.de

loading
×